Cristo Rey
home >
Contact
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type

Contact


Cristo Rey Network
14 East Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1200 | Chicago, Illinois 60604

Phone: (312) 784-7200 | Fax: (312) 784-7201


View Larger Map


Name/Email

Title Email

Office Phone

Jane Genster President and CEO jgenster@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7202
John P. Foley, S.J.

Founder, Chair Emeritus and Chief Mission Officer

jfoley@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7203

George Fornero Chief Academic Officer gfornero@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7212

Dan Walsh

SVP, Corporate and University Partnerships

dwalsh@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7207

Brian Melton

Director of School Growth

bmelton@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7217

John Schembari, Ph.D.

Director of Professional Learning

jschembari@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7205

Melissa Kinzler Director of Finance and Administration mkinzler@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7213
Brenda Morris Director of Advancement bmorris@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7208
Patrick Dunphy Manager of Planning and Operations pdunphy@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7215
Meagan Chuckran Data and Assessment Manager
mchuckran@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7218
Seanna Sumrak Advancement Officer: Media and web inquiries ssumrak@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7216
Constance Croghan School Growth Project Manager ccroghan@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7206

Andy Laureano

Associate Director of College Initiatives

alaureano@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7204

Joanna Lucca

Associate Director, Corporate Work Study Program

jlucca@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7210

Mark Vargas Finance and Administration Associate mvargas@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7214
powered by finalsite