Cristo Rey
home >
Contact
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type

Contact

Cristo Rey Network
14 East Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1200 | Chicago, Illinois 60604

Phone: (312) 784-7200 | Fax: (312) 784-7201


View Larger Map

 

Name/Email

 Title Email

Office Phone

Randy Kurtz President and CEO rkurtz@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7202
Fr. John Foley

Founder, Chair Emeritus and Chief Mission Officer

jfoley@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7203

Jack Crowe Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel jcrowe@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7206

Ken Malik

Senior Vice President, National Corporate Work Study

kmalik@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7216

Brian Melton

Director of School Growth

bmelton@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7217

Dr. John Schembari

Director of Professional Learning

jschembari@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7205

Melissa Kinzler Director of Finance and Administration mkinzler@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7213
Brenda Schulze Director of Advancement: Media and web inquiries bschulze@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7208
Patrick Dunphy Manager of Planning and Operations
pdunphy@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7215

Andy Laureano

Associate Director of College Initiatives

alaureano@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7204

Irene Hickey

School Growth Coordinator

ihickey@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7212

Angela Ammons

Executive Assistant

aammons@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7214

 

powered by finalsite