Cristo Rey
home >
Contact
Bookmark and Share
email page print page small type large type

Contact


Cristo Rey Network
14 East Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1200 | Chicago, Illinois 60604

Phone: (312) 784-7200 | Fax: (312) 784-7201


View Larger Map


Name/Email

Title Email

Office Phone

Jane Genster President and CEO jgenster@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7202
John P. Foley, S.J.

Founder, Chair Emeritus and Chief Mission Officer

jfoley@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7203

George Fornero Chief Academic Officer gfornero@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7212

Brian Melton

Chief Network Growth Officer and General Counsel

bmelton@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7217

Dan Walsh

SVP, Corporate Work Study

dwalsh@cristoreynetwork.org

(832) 524-1815

Mark Bazin

Chief Technology Officer

mbazin@cristoreynetwork.org

(832) 930-1592

Brenda Morris Director of Advancement bmorris@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7208
Melissa Kinzler Director of Finance and Strategic Initiatives mkinzler@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7213
Kenneth Hutchinson Director of College Initiatives khutchinson@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7205
Michael HeidkampDirector of Curriculum and Instructionmheidkamp@cristoreynetwork.org
Patrick Dunphy Director of Program Management pdunphy@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7215
Meagan Chuckran Director of Performance Measurement
mchuckran@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7218
Seanna Sumrak Advancement Officer: Media and web inquiries ssumrak@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7216
Constance Croghan School Growth Project Manager ccroghan@cristoreynetwork.org (312) 784-7206
Jazmin Fermin

Finance and Performance Measurement Associate jfermin@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7214

Jennifer Franco

Administrative Associate

jfranco@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 784-7204

powered by finalsite