Contact


Cristo Rey Network
14 East Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1200
Chicago, Illinois 60604
Phone: (312) 784-7200 | Fax: (312) 784-7201


If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact a member of the Cristo Rey Network national office team. To contact an individual Cristo Rey school, please visit our School Profiles.

Elizabeth Goettl,
President and Chief Executive Officer

E: egoettl@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7202


John P. Foley, S.J.,
Chair Emeritus and Chief Mission Officer

E: jfoley@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7203


Fundraising and Communications

Brenda Morris,
Director of Advancement

E: bmorris@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7208

Seanna Mullen Sumrak,
Advancement Officer

E: ssumrak@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7216

Please direct all media inquires to Brenda or Seanna.

Teaching and Learning

George V. Fornero, Ed.D.,
Chief Academic Officer

E: gfornero@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7212

Michael Heidkamp,
Director of Leadership Development and Support

E: mheidkamp@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7209

Kenneth Hutchinson,
Director of College Initiatives

E: khutchinson@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7205

Patrick Dunphy,
Director of Program Management

E: pdunphy@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7215

Corporate Work Study

Dan Walsh,
Senior Vice President of Corporate Work Study

E: dwalsh@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (832) 524-1815


School Growth

Brian D. Melton,
Senior Vice President for External Relations and General Counsel

E: bmelton@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7217

Constance Croghan Martin,
School Growth Project Manager

E: cmartin@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7206

Mission Support and Operations

Mark Bazin,
Chief Technology Officer

E: mbazin@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (832) 930-1592

Meagan Chuckran,
Director of Performance Measurement

E: mchuckran@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7218

Melissa Kinzler,
Director of Finance and Strategic Initiatives

E: mkinzler@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7213

Jazmin Fermin,
Finance and Performance Measurement Associate

E: jfermin@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7214

Jennifer Aguilar,
Administrative Associate

E: jfranco@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7204

Powered by Finalsite