Contact


Cristo Rey Network
14 East Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1200
Chicago, Illinois 60604
Phone: (312) 784-7200


If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact a member of the Cristo Rey Network national office team. To contact an individual Cristo Rey school, please visit our School Profiles.

Elizabeth Goettl,
President and Chief Executive Officer

E: egoettl@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7202


John P. Foley, S.J.,
Chair Emeritus and Chief Mission Officer

E: jfoley@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7203


Fundraising and Communications

Brenda Morris,
Senior Director of Advancement

E: bmorris@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7208

Alyse Faour,
Advancement Program Manager

E: afaour@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7216

Mikayla Lofton,
Grants Program Manager

E: mlofton@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 824-6081

Please direct all media inquires to Alyse.


Leading and Learning

Mary Kearney, Ed.D.,
Chief Academic Officer

E: mkearney@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7212

Michael Heidkamp,
Director of Leadership Development and Support

E: mheidkamp@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7211

Dao Kambara,
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

E: dkambara@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7210

Julie Baker,
Director of Leadership and Support

E: jbaker@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 824-6082

Corporate Work Study

Alejandro Leza,
Director of Corporate Work Study

E: aleza@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7207

James Wilson,
Associate Director of Corporate Work Study

E: jwilson@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7209

School Growth

Brian D. Melton,
Senior Vice President for External Relations and General Counsel

E: bmelton@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7217

Conor Heaton,
Director of School Growth

E: cheaton@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7219

Ana Rosado,
Associate Director of School Growth and Student Recruitment

E: arosado@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7206

College Initiatives

Stephanie Arias,
Director of College Initiatives

E: sarias@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7205

Marrissa Washington,
Associate Director of College Initiatives

E: mwashington@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 824-6083


Mission Support and Operations

Mark Bazin,
Chief Technology Officer

E: mbazin@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (832) 930-1592

Meagan Chuckran,
Director of Strategy and Accountability

E: mchuckran@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7218

Patrick Dunphy,
Director of Administration

E: pdunphy@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7215

Melissa Kinzler,
Director of Finance and Human Resources

E: mkinzler@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7213

Jazmin Fermin,
Data Program Manager

E: jfermin@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7214

Sheila Keefe,
Administration Program Manager

E: skeefe@cristoreynetwork.org
P: (312) 784-7204