Contact


Cristo Rey Network
11 East Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Phone: (312) 784-7200


If you have any questions, please contact a member of the Cristo Rey Network national office team. To contact an individual Cristo Rey school, please visit our School Profiles.

Elizabeth Goettl
President and Chief Executive Officer

egoettl@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7202


John P. Foley, S.J.
Chair Emeritus
jfoley1@jesuits.org


Brian D. Melton,
SVP for External Relations and General Counsel

bmelton@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7217


Philanthropy, Communications,
Alumni Relations

Brenda Morris
Chief Advancement Officer
bmorris@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7208

Audrey Michaelson
Associate Director

amichaelson@cristoreynetwork.org

(312) 824-6081

Melissa Salinas-Orduna
Advancement Manager
msalinas@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 824-6091

Jessie Fenton
Associate Director of Communications and Alumni Relations
jfenton@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7216

Brianna Sloan
Alumni Relations Manager
bsloan@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 824-6086

Please direct all media inquiries to Jessie.

Leading and Learning

Mary Kearney, Ed.D.
Chief Academic Officer

mkearney@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7212

Michael Heidkamp
Director of Leadership Development and Support

mheidkamp@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7211

Jon S. Robertson
Director of Academic Support

jrobertson@cristoreynetwork.org

Dao Kambara
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

dkambara@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7210

Corporate Work Study

Teri Johnson
VP of Corporate Work Study
tjohnson@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7207

Maribel Moreno
Director of Corporate Work Study
mmoreno@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7208

Shannon Weyer
Corporate Work Study Manager
sweyer@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7209

Deacon Bill Garrett
Director of Business Development
bgarrett@cristoreynetwork.org

New School Growth

Conor Heaton
Director of School Growth and Associate General Counsel

cheaton@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7219

Samantha Lin
Associate Director of School Growth and Student Recruitment

slin@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 824-7206


College Initiatives

Stephanie Arias
Director of College Initiatives

sarias@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7205

Bianca Paiz,
Associate Director of College Initiatives

bpaiz@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 824-6083


Mission Support and Operations


Melissa Kinzler
Chief Financial Officer & Director of HR
mkinzler@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7213

Mike Cherwin
Director of Human Resources
mcherwin@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-6089

Meagan Chuckran
Director of Strategy and Accountability

mchuckran@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7218

Mosie Duhe
Associate Director of Performance Measurement

mduhe@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7214

Charlotte Klein
Associate Director of Salesforce Solutions

cklein@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 824-6082

Monica Bain
Events and Programs Manager

mbain@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 824-6088

Lisa Galullo
Office Manager

lgalullo@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 824-6087