Contact


Cristo Rey Network
11 East Adams Street, Suite 800
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Phone: (312) 784-7200


If you have any questions, please contact a member of the Cristo Rey Network national office team. To contact an individual Cristo Rey school, please visit our School Profiles.

Elizabeth Goettl,
President and Chief Executive Officer

egoettl@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7202


John P. Foley, S.J.,
Chair Emeritus and Chief Mission Officer

jfoley@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7203


Brian D. Melton,
SVP for External Relations and General Counsel

bmelton@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7217


Philanthropy and Communications

Brenda Morris,
Senior Director of Advancement
bmorris@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7217

Alyse Faour,
Advancement Program Manager

afaour@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7216

Please direct all media inquiries to Alyse.

Leading and Learning

Mary Kearney, Ed.D.,
Chief Academic Officer

mkearney@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7212

Michael Heidkamp,
Director of Leadership Development and Support

mheidkamp@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7211

Dao Kambara,
Director of Curriculum and Instruction

dkambara@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7210

Corporate Work Study

Alejandro Leza,
Director of Corporate Work Study
aleza@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7207

James Wilson,
Associate Director of Corporate Work Study

jwilson@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7209

New School Growth

Conor Heaton,
Director of School Growth and Associate General Counsel

cheaton@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7219

Lizzie Torres,
Associate Director of School Growth and Student Recruitment

etorres@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7206


College Initiatives

Stephanie Arias,
Director of College Initiatives

sarias@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7205

Marrissa Washington,
Associate Director of College Initiatives

mwashington@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 824-6083


Mission Support and Operations

Mark Bazin,
Chief Technology Officer

mbazin@cristoreynetwork.org
(832) 930-1592

Meagan Chuckran,
Director of Strategy and Accountability

mchuckran@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7218

Melissa Kinzler, Director of Finance and Human Resources
mkinzler@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7213

Roberta Hannigan,
Associate Director of Finance and Administration

rhannigan@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7215

Kelly Daigle,
Programs and Events Manager

kdaigle@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7204

Kate Somerfield,
Data Program Manager

ksomerfield@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 784-7214

Charlotte Klein,
Salesforce Support Manager

cklein@cristoreynetwork.org
(312) 824-6082